SimpleViews (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Edit view
zh: 編輯 view

en: Oldest first
zh: 最舊優先

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: Delete view
zh: 刪除 view
