Simple Views Field (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: term
zh: 术语

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: group
zh: 小组

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: in
zh: 在

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序
