Simplicity (7.x-1.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
