Simplicity (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
