Simplified Social share (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Node content
ko: 노드 콘텐츠

en: About
ko: 소개

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만
