Simplified Social share (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Confirm Password
zh: 確認密碼

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Links area
zh: 連結區

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面
