Simplified Social share (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Node content
zh: 节点内容

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Links area
zh: 链接区

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面
