Simplify (7.x-3.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Comment settings
zh: 评论设置

en: Contact settings
zh: 联系设置

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: URL redirects
zh: URL重定向

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Relations
zh: 关系

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Book outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: XML sitemap
zh: XML网站地图

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Administrative overlay
zh: 叠加图层(管理页面)

en: Entity translation
zh: 实体翻译
