Simplify Node Add (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: Notification settings
ko: 알림 설정

en: Book outline
ko: 책 아웃라인

en: Revision information
ko: 개정본 정보

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
