Simplify Node Add (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Comment settings
zh: 评论设置

en: OG description
zh: OG描述

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知设置

en: Book outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型
