Simplify Node Add (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知設定

en: Book outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
