Simpliste (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Footer message
zh: 页脚信息

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 面包屑导航分隔符

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Search this site
zh: 站内搜索

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入内容（文章）标题

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。
