Simpliste (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Footer message
zh: 頁尾資訊

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 顯示導航連結

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 導航連結分隔符號

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Search this site
zh: 搜尋本站

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加內容標題在導航連結後。

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。
