Simpliste (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Footer message
ko: 꼬리말 메시지

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Search this site
ko: 이 사이트에서 찾기

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.
