Simply Hired Job-a-matic (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Default Settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Publisher ID
zh: 发布者ID

en: Jobs
zh: 作业

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Sort By
zh: 排序：

en: No Results
zh: 没有结果
