Simply Hired Job-a-matic (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Default Settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: Other
ko: 기타
