SimplyHired (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: China
ko: 중국

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카 공화국

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: South Korea
ko: 대한민국

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Miles
ko: 마일

en: Sort
ko: 정렬
