SimplyHired (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: China
zh: 中國

en: France
zh: 法國

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Ireland
zh: 愛爾蘭

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: Russia
zh: 俄羅斯

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: South Korea
zh: 南韓

en: Select
zh: 選擇
