SimplyHired (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Publisher ID
zh: 发布者ID

en: Jobs
zh: 作业

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: China
zh: 中国

en: France
zh: 法国

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: South Korea
zh: 韩国

en: Job type
zh: 作业类型

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Miles
zh: 英里

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Results per page
zh: 每页多少条

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时
