Sirv (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: view
ko: 보기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Edit profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Save profile
ko: 프로파일 저장

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음
