Sirv (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Edit profile
zh: 編輯設定檔

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Linked to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
