Site Audit (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Minimum cache lifetime
ko: 최소 캐시 수명

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Pass
ko: 통과

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
ko: 분류 어휘

en: Disabled modules
ko: 비활성화된 모듈

en: Block caching is inactive because you have enabled modules defining content access restrictions.
ko: 콘텐츠 접근을 제한하는 모듈을 사용 중이기 때문에 블록 캐시를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Expiration of cached pages
ko: 캐시 페이지 만료

en: Existing
ko: 기존

en: There are no enabled views.
ko: 사용가능한 뷰가 없습니다.
