Site Banner (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Banner text
ko: 배너 텍스트
