Site Banner (7.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User Interface
zh: 用户界面

en: settings page
zh: 配置页面

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Black
zh: 黑色
