Site Disclaimer (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
ko: 오류로 인해 설정이 저장되지 않았습니다.
