Site Disclaimer (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Changes
zh: 變更

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: I prefer to specify the node id
zh: 我比較喜歡指定內容編號

en: Terms of Use
zh: 使用條款

en: You must agree with the !terms to get an account.
zh: 你必須同意 !terms 以獲得一個帳號。

en: Autocomplete node title
zh: 自動完成內容標題
