Site Entity (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
