Site Info (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴
