Site map (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh: FAQ 常見問題

en: Site map
zh: 網站地圖

en: CSS settings
zh: CSS 設定

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Site map message
zh: 網站地圖訊息

en: Define a message to be displayed above the site map.
zh: 定義顯示於網站地圖上方的訊息。

en: Site map content
zh: 網站地圖內容

en: Show front page
zh: 顯示首頁

en: Show active blog authors
zh: 顯示最活躍的部落格作者

en: Show FAQ content
zh: 顯示 FAQ 內容

en: Categories settings
zh: 分類設定

en: Show books expanded
zh: 手冊內容展開顯示

en: Categories depth
zh: 分類深度

en: RSS settings
zh: RSS 設定

en: Include RSS links
zh: 包含 RSS 連結

en: Syndicate
zh: 訂閱

en: Syndicate content
zh: 訂閱文章

en: Syndicate comments
zh: 訂閱回應

en: Front page of %sn
zh: %sn首頁

en: Blogs
zh: 部落格

en: All blogs
zh: 所有部落格

en: Audio content
zh: 音樂形式的內容

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Books
zh: 手冊

en: Books at %sn.
zh: %sn手冊

en: Display a site map.
zh: 顯示網站地圖

en: Do not include site map CSS file
zh: 不包含 CSS 檔案
