Site map (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Site map
ko: 사이트 지도

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Syndicate
ko: 구독

en: Blogs
ko: 블로그

en: All blogs
ko: 모든 블로그들

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Books
ko: 책
