Site map (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh: FAQ常见问题

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Site map
zh: 网站地图

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Syndicate
zh: 聚合

en: Blogs
zh: 博客

en: All blogs
zh: 所有博客

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Books
zh: 手册

en: Show titles
zh: 显示标题
