Site Notice (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: view
zh: 查看

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Edit Link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Page Top
zh: 页顶

en: Page Bottom
zh: 页底

en: Delete Link
zh: 删除链接

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期
