Site Notice (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Behavior
zh: 行為

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Edit Link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期
