Site Notice (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: view
ko: 보기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Edit Link
ko: 링크 편집

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜
