Site pages access (7.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴
