Site Status Message (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Scheduler
ko: 발행 일정

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
