Site Status Message (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息
