Site Test (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Tests
ko: 테스트

en: Run tests
ko: 테스트 실행하기

en: Clean test environment
ko: 테스트 환경 지우기

en: Remove tables with the prefix "simpletest" and temporary directories that are left over from tests that crashed. This is intended for developers when creating tests.
ko: "simpletest"로 시작하는 테이블 및 충돌한 테스트 때문에 남아있는 임시 디렉토리를 삭제합니다. 개발자가 테스트를 생성할 때 사용합니다.

en: Clean environment
ko: 환경 지우기

en: Select the test(s) or test group(s) you would like to run, and click <em>Run tests</em>.
ko: 실행하려는 테스트나 테스트 그룹을 선택하고 <em>테스트 실행하기</em>를 클릭하세요.

en: 1 e-mail was sent during this test. | @count e-mails were sent during this test.
ko[0]: 이 테스트를 실행하는 동안 한 통의 이메일을 보냈습니다.
ko[1]: 이 테스트를 실행하는 동안 @count 통의 이메일을 보냈습니다.
