Site Test (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Tests
zh: 测试

en: Run tests
zh: 运行测试

en: Clean test environment
zh: 清理测试环境

en: Remove tables with the prefix "simpletest" and temporary directories that are left over from tests that crashed. This is intended for developers when creating tests.
zh: 删除以“simpletest”为前缀的表以及因测试崩溃而遗留的临时目录。这是为开发人员创建测试时使用。

en: Clean environment
zh: 清理环境

en: Select the test(s) or test group(s) you would like to run, and click <em>Run tests</em>.
zh: 选择您想运行的测试或测试组，并点击<em>运行测试</em>。

en: 1 e-mail was sent during this test. | @count e-mails were sent during this test.
zh[0]: 一封邮件已经发送
zh[1]: @count 封邮件已经发送
