Site Test (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Tests
zh: 測試

en: Run tests
zh: 執行測試

en: Clean test environment
zh: 清除測試環境

en: Remove tables with the prefix "simpletest" and temporary directories that are left over from tests that crashed. This is intended for developers when creating tests.
zh: 移除以 "simpletest" 為前綴的表，而測試剩下的，保留在臨時目錄，供開發人員建立時測試。

en: Select the test(s) or test group(s) you would like to run, and click <em>Run tests</em>.
zh: 選擇您想運行的測試或測試組，並點擊<em>運行測試</em>。

en: 1 e-mail was sent during this test. | @count e-mails were sent during this test.
zh[0]: 1 封電子郵件已於這個測試進行時寄出。
zh[1]: @count 封電子郵件已於這個測試進行時寄出。
