SiteCatalyst (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Add tracking for specific roles
ko: 특정 역할에 추적 추가하기

en: Add to the selected roles only
ko: 선택한 역할만 추가하기
