SiteCatalyst (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Examples:
zh: 範例：

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟蹤特定角色
