SiteInfo (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Active users
ko: 활동중인 사용자

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마
