Sitename By Path (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Delete item
zh: 刪除項目
