Sitename By Path (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Add item
zh: 增加菜单项

en: Delete item
zh: 删除条目
