Sitename By Path (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Delete item
ko: 항목 삭제
