Site notes (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: All
ko: 전체

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.
