Site Notes (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: All
zh: 全部

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料。

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Deleted %count nodes.
zh: 已删除 %count 个节点。
