Sites (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Add site
zh: 添加站点

en: Sites
zh: 站点列表
