Sites (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴
